Telephone02 8784 7200

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Staff List- 2023

Executive Staff

Principal - Lisa Whitfield

Deputy Principal- Jennifer Southgate

Deputy Principal - Jacqui Johns

Deputy Principal - Nicole Egan

Assistant Principal CurricuIum and Instruction - Amy Hambridge

Assistant Principal CurricuIum and Instruction - Kirsty Naicker

Assistant Principal Learning and Support- Antonia Toro

Early Stage One Assistant Principal- Natasha Kirk

Year One Assistant Principal- Christine Harrison

Year Two Assistant Principal- Lisa Duffy

Year Three Assistant Principal- Jessica Guevara

Year Four Assistant Principal- Mark Symington

Stage Three Assistant Principal- Kevin Boyd

Teaching Staff

Early Stage One:

Ashleigh Mills

Taylor Barbaro

Makayla Moore

Tayla Newton

Amber O'Sullivan

Lauren Franek

Julianna Fareed

Jessica Falconer

Year One:

Christine Harrison (Assistant Principal)

Sarah Hardy

Maria Glaven

Zoe Chittick

Samantha Gladden

Madison Leeder

Melissa Moutos

Sarah Cornish

Alicia Hamilton

Michaela Golds

Kate Campbell

Year Two:

Rose Scerri

Emma Maggs

Michelle Divola

Madeline Bevilacqua

Joccoaa Smith

Tayler Hoskins

Grace Juaneza

Emma Tasker

Lauren Abela

Jessica Gregory-Jones

Annalise Ferreira

Year Three:

Jessica Guevara (Assistant Principal)

Elise German

Catherine Lutman

Barton Williamson

Jayden Marre

Lauren Burt

Year Four:

Mark Symington  (Assistant Principal)

Sarah Mills

Toby Hynes

Rebecca Churchill

Sundren Naicker

Stage Three:

Kevin Boyd  (Assistant Principal)

Kim Keato

Nathan Isaacs

Tiana Penfold

Joshua Murdoch

Tayler Hoskins

Brianna Quinnell

Elizabeth Todhunter



Chath Ginige (Library/RFF)

Brendon Hartley (RFF)

Sundren Naicker (RFF/Mathematics Specialist)

Melissa Moutos (RFF/Mathematics Specialist)

Alicia Hamilton (RFF)

Angela David (RFF)

Kirstie Borg (RFF)

Amy Sami (RFF)

Lydia Berehowyj (RFF)

Kate Rowland (RFF)

Emma Maggs (RFF)

Jessica Gregory-Jones (RFF)

Antonia Toro (LaST)

Jennie Croudson (LaST)

Karen Harkin (LaST)

Sarah Sinclair (EAL/D)

Juan Ibanes (Tech support)

Administration Staff:


SAM - Samantha Perham 

SAO - Donna McDougall 

SAO- Simone Hahn

SAO- Keirryn Zifovich

Community Liaison Officer - Danielle Connell

School Counsellor

Belinda Hobman

School Learning Support Officers:

Belinda Hayday

Lisa King

Belinda Faint

Michelle Paciullo

Lisa Frost

Renae Wallace

Christine Oliveri

Sarah Emerton

Natalie Edgtton

Sonja Klamer

General Assistant:

Andy Tribbia